Watch Samsung’s UNPACKED 2013 Galaxy Gear And Galaxy Note 3 Event Live Right Here At 1PM ET

on

I’ll be watching this later today as I’ve moved from the life of an iPhone acolyte to an Android S4 inductee. Will you be watching the Samsung event?

TechCrunch

Samsung’s hosting an event in Berlin today at 1 PM ET / 7PM CET / 10 AM PT at which it will debut its Samsung Galaxy Gear smartwatch, the new Galaxy Note 3 smartphone, and a potential bevy of other things covered by the phrase “next-generation products.” The cats are somewhat out of the bag already, thanks to especially vocal Samsung executives crowing about the news, but if the last Samsung UNPACKED event in NYC is any indication, we’ll all be in for an entertaining show regardless of what’s announced.

We’ll be following along and bringing you the news as it arrives, and then you can check back in at 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT today to the TechCrunch Droidcast to hear our reaction to the event and the new gadgets Samsung unveils.

View original post

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s