Miami

on

Vacation!

I’m here in south Florida on vacation with the family. There is no way to unplug from technology it seems. Just bought my 4-year-old his own iTouch. Have to look at my Rogers account to see how much I’m getting charged to look up addresses via geo-location services on my iPhone. I’m also confessed SoLoMo addict, I crave the value of community crowd-sourced information. I don’t think it’s right for certain social communications services like 3g to cost so much, but I’m a willing slave to the proverbial machine that is telecommunications. This is nuage culture.

Here is  video from one of the best places I’ve been visiting:

South Pointe Park

Miami | South Pointe Park from GloboMaestro on Vimeo

8 Comments Add yours

    1. Avi Lambert says:

      Thanks for the reblog Mr.Feathers

  1. Cherie says:

    I do not even understand how I stopped up here, however I
    believed this put up was good. I don’t understand who you might be but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already. Cheers!

    1. Avi Lambert says:

      Thanks Cherie. Cheers!

  2. Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve take note your stuff prior to and you’re just
    too fantastic. I actually like what you have got here, certainly like
    what you are stating and the best way during which you assert
    it. You are making it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise.

    I cant wait to learn much more from you. That is really a great site.

  3. Aw, this was a very good post. Finding the time and actual effort to produce a great article… but what can I say… I
    procrastinate a whole lot and don’t seem to get anything done.

    1. Avi Lambert says:

      Writing takes constant practice, like learning a different language. One of the keys of blog writing and social media in general is to completely lose your fear of failure. You can always get back to a published draft and correct errors, clarify ideas and get feedback from you audience.

Leave a Reply

